Conference Contacts

Dr. Carl Irwin
WVU NRCCE, TransTech Energy Research & Business Development Program
carl.irwin@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7318

Dr. Brian Anderson
WVU Energy Institute, Director
brian.anderson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6631

Matt Harbaugh
WVU Associate Vice President of Transformation
matt.harbaugh@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6194

Anne Barth
TechConnect-WV, Executive Director
anne@techconnectwv.org
(304) 444-2918

Sandra Fallon
WVU NRCCE, TransTech Energy Research & Business Development Program
sfallon@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6456

Angela Shock
WVU NRCCE, TransTech Energy Research & Business Development Program
angela.shock@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6520