Advisory Committee

Dr. Carl Irwin
WVU NRCCE, TransTech Program Director
carl.irwin@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7318

Tim Appleberry
Crimson Hill Ventures
tima@crimsonhillllc.com
(502) 558-4649

Joe Barron
Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc.
Blue Tree Allied Angels
(724) 778-3104

Anne Barth
TechConnectWV
anne@techconnectwv.org
(304) 444-2918

Chuck Brandt
Innovation Works
cbrandt@innovationworks.org
(412) 894-9507

Lisa Delp
Lorain County Community College
ldelp1962@gmail.com
(440) 420-0108

Tim Fogarty
Crimson Hill Ventures
fogarth@gmail.com
(502) 439-1784

Michael (Mike) Green
mgreenwv@gmail.com
(412) 848-4536

Craig Hartzell
Azimuth, Inc.
corp@azimuthinc.com
(304) 292-3700

Mark Johnson
U.S. DOE AMO
Mark.A.Johnson@ee.doe.gov

Michele O’Connor
WV Jobs Investment Trust
amo.jit@frontier.com
(304) 333-6828

Guy Peduto
INNOVA Commercialization Group
gpeduto@wvhtf.org
(304) 333-6769